002 – 用於開發Android應用程序設計語言。

查看:
41

為Android開發的編程語言開發Android應用程序的建議和方便的方式是使用Java編程語言. 雖然Java是一種通用工具, 它是在與Android軟件開發工具包一起使用 (SDK) 在Android的Studio環境開發應用. 另一名官員的辦法是用C ++與原生開發套件 (NDK).

這個選項用於開發具有低級別的指令的應用程序,如定時敏感驅動. 用C ++和NDK, 我們可以直接運行在Android內核的應用從而提高效率,以換取碼長和開發成本.

此外,還存在第三方工具,如Xamarin, 科爾多瓦和應對本土開發的應用程序. 這些平台提供了方便, 然而, 天然樣的表現通常不通過第三方工具開發的應用預期.

我們將使用開發Android應用的標準和官方途徑: 與Java的Android SDK中,我們將使用Android Studio集成開發環境 (HERE) 這個工作. 你不“T需要知道Java的啟動,因為Java基礎都還解釋.
我“會不會引入複雜的主題,直到我”敢肯定,你了解的基礎知識,因為它是很容易的,同時學習新的編程語言迷路. 你“會不會與這個帖子這樣的情況.

我“會盡力教以盡可能簡單的方式的新概念. 請不要“忘記學習一門編程語言是不停的過程, 它永遠不會結束,這本書將幫助你輕鬆上手.
現在, 你知道目標和這本書的方法. 讓“S繼續安裝Android的工作室在下一章中有一個茶歇後,.

002 – Programming Languages Used For Developing Android Apps

Views:
13

programming languages for android developmentsThe recommended and convenient way of developing Android apps is using Java programming language. Although Java is a general purpose tool, it is used in conjunction with Android Software Development Kit (SDK) in Android Studio environment to develop apps. Another official way is using C++ with the Native Development Kit (NDK).

This option is used for developing apps with low-level instructions such as timing sensitive drivers. With C++ and NDK, we can directly run the app on the Android kernel hence increasing efficiency in exchange for code length and development cost.

There also exist third-party tools like Xamarin, Cordova and React Native for developing apps. These platforms provide convenience, however, a native-like performance isn’t normally expected from the apps developed by third-party tools.

We will use the standard and official way of developing Android apps: Java with Android SDK and we will use Android Studio Integrated Development Environment (IDE) for this job. You don‟t need to know Java to start because the basics of Java are also explained.
I‟ll not introduce complicated subjects until I‟m sure that you understand the basics because it is very easy to get lost while learning a new programming language. You‟ll not be in such a situation with this post.

I‟ll try to teach new concepts in the simplest way possible. Please don‟t forget that learning a programming language is a non-stop process, it never ends and this book will help you get started easily.
Now, you know the aims and the method of this book. Let‟s continue with the installation of the Android Studio in the next chapter after having a coffee break.